Home Products Steel Structure Beams H Beams
Beams
Product Photos :


  • Product Code Product Name Unit
    H
    161001006080 100 100 6 8 6
    161001012080 100 100 6 8 12
    161251212090 125 125 6.5 9 12
    161501506100 150 150 7 10 6
    161501512100 150 150 7 10 12
    162002006120 200 200 8 12 6
    162002012120 200 200 8 12 12
    162502512140 250 250 9 14 12
    163003012150 300 300 10 15 12
    163503512190 350 350 12 19 12

For More Information Or Inquiries Please Contact With Us Through The Numbers Below :

Mass Steel 01
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh

Tel : +966114386929
Tel : +966114384369

Sales :
Medhat K. Darwiesh
Mobile : +966560309389
mkdarwish@masssteel.com

Nizarudeen K. Kango
Mobile : +966594980955
nkongo@masssteel.com

Ahmed E. Hamam
Mobile : +966566771249
ashamam@masssteel.com

Zaamfir Z. Ali
Mobile : +966567584639
zzali@masssteel.com

Mass Steel 04
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh

Tel : +966114150410


Sales :
Yazan F. Farajallah
Mobile : +966554218307
ymfaris@masssteel.com

Ahmed A. Al-Hadad
Mobile : +966559814448
aahadad@masssteel.com

Taher A. Hassanien
Mobile : +966568619060
tahassanein@masssteel.com
Mass Steel 05
Saudi Arabia - Al-Kharj

Tel : +966115480204


Sales :
Mustafa M. Atta
Mobile : +966532907519
mmatta@masssteel.com

Sayed S. El-Sayed
Mobile : +966548863467
sssaedi@masssteel.com

Mahmoud M. Shaaban
Mobile : +966543079363
mmshaban@masssteel.com

Mass Steel 09
Saudi Arabia - Dammam


Sales :
Mohammed Mohsen
Mobile : +966549040519
mmohsen@masssteel.com

Mass Steel 10
Saudi Arabia - Tabuk


Sales :
Rashad A. Ahmed
Mobile : +966507065974
raahmed@masssteel.com

Mass Steel 11
Saudi Arabia - Jeddah


Sales :
Abdelhakam G. Al-Nemr
Mobile : +966543884406
ajnimer@masssteel.com

Mass Steel 12
Saudi Arabia - Duba


Sales :
Islam I. Ahmed
Mobile : +966563328800
iiahmed@masssteel.com

Mass Steel 13
Saudi Arabia - Dammam


Sales :
Ghassan A. Al-Owaidhani
Mobile : +966508426438
gaowaidhani@masssteel.com

All Right Reserved 2014 Mass Steel