Home » Products » Wire Mesh
Wire Mesh
Product Photos :


  • Product Code Product Name Unit
    شبك صبة
    390401504020 شبك صبة 4 مم × 1.5 متر × 4 متر × فتحة 20 سم حبة
    390501504020 شبك صبة 5 مم × 1.5 متر × 4 متر × فتحة 20 سم حبة
    390551504020 شبك صبة 5.5 مم × 1.5 متر × 4 متر × فتحة 20 سم حبة
    390502005020 شبك صبة 5 مم × 2 متر × 5 متر × فتحة 20 سم حبة
    390552005020 شبك صبة 5.5 مم × 2 متر × 5 متر × فتحة 20 سم حبة
    390601504020 شبك صبة 6 مم × 1.5 متر × 4 متر × فتحة 20 سم حبة
    390602005020 شبك صبة 6 مم × 2 متر × 5 متر × فتحة 20 سم حبة
    390702005020 شبك صبة 7 مم × 2 متر × 5 متر × فتحة 20 سم حبة
    390751504020 شبك صبة 7.5 مم × 1.5 متر × 4 متر × فتحة 20 سم حبة
    390752005020 شبك صبة 7.5 مم × 2 متر × 5 متر × فتحة 20 سم حبة
    390801504020 شبك صبة 8 مم × 1.5 متر × 4 متر × فتحة 20 سم حبة
    390802005020 شبك صبة 8 مم × 2 متر × 5 متر × فتحة 20 سم حبة
    390952005020 شبك صبة 9.5 مم × 2 متر × 5 متر × فتحة 20 سم حبة
    391002005020 شبك صبة 10 مم × 2 متر × 5 متر × فتحة 20 سم حبة
    395101504515 شبك صبة ايبوكسى 10مم × 1.5 متر × 4.5 متر × فتحة 15 سم حبة
    398019039020 شبك صبة 8 مم × 1.90 متر × 3.90 متر × فتحة 20 سم حبة

For More Information Or Inquiries Please Contact With Us Through The Numbers Below :

Mass Steel 01
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh

Tel : +966114386929
Tel : +966114384369
Sales :
Medhat K. Darwiesh
Mobile : +966560309389
mkdarwish@masssteel.com

Nizarudeen K. Kango
Mobile : +966594980955
nkongo@masssteel.com

Ahmed E. Hamam
Mobile : +966566771249
ashamam@masssteel.com

Mass Steel 04
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh

Tel : +966114150410

Sales :
Yazan F. Farajallah
Mobile : +966554218307
ymfaris@masssteel.com

Ahmed A. Al-Hadad
Mobile : +966559814448
aahadad@masssteel.com

Taher A. Hassanien
Mobile : +966568619060
tahassanein@masssteel.com
Mass Steel 05
Saudi Arabia - Al-Kharj

Tel : +966115480204

Sales :
Mustafa M. Atta
Mobile : +966532907519
mmatta@masssteel.com

Sayed S. El-Sayed
Mobile : +966548863467
sssaedi@masssteel.com

Mahmoud M. Shaaban
Mobile : +966543079363
mmshaban@masssteel.com

Mass Steel 09
Saudi Arabia - Dammam

Tel : +966138020067
Sales :
Mohammed Mohsen
Mobile : +966549040519
mmohsen@masssteel.com

Mass Steel 10
Saudi Arabia - Tabuk


Sales :
Rashad A. Ahmed
Mobile : +966507065974
raahmed@masssteel.com

Mass Steel 11
Saudi Arabia - Jeddah


Sales :
Abdelhakam G. Al-Nemr
Mobile : +966543884406
ajnimer@masssteel.com

Mass Steel 12
Saudi Arabia - Duba


Sales :
Islam I. Ahmed
Mobile : +966563328800
iiahmed@masssteel.com

Mass Steel 13
Saudi Arabia - Dammam

Tel : +966138300919
Sales :
Ghassan A. Al-Owaidhani
Mobile : +966546491626
gaowaidhani@masssteel.com

All Right Reserved © 2014 Mass Steel